The Hymenophyllaceae of the Pacific area. 2. Hymenophyllum (excluding subgen. Hymenophyllum)


Pacific species of Hymenophyllum subgen. Sphaerocionium, Mecodium, Globosa, Pleuromanes, Myrmecostylum, Fuciformia, Diploöphyllum and Cardiomanes are enumerated. In total, 37 species are recorded in the studied area, and synonymies, information of the type material, distribution and cytological records of each species are provided.

Bulletin of the National Museum of Nature and Science, Series B (Botany), Tokyo 36: 43–59